Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/witsir/witsir.com/wp-content/themes/swatch/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Fiduciaries

Below are Licensed Private Professional Fiduciaries that Witherspoon & Siracusa works with on a frequent basis:

Laura Brockwell, MA, CG, CLPF
(415) 297-2337
laurabrockwehl@yahoo.com

Danny Cunningham
(415) 440-2273
dannyc@procaremgmt.net

Barbara deVries, LCSW, LCPF
(415) 558-8755
lmabdv@yahoo.com

Debra J. Dolch, CLPF, CCF, NCG
(415) 543 2121
debrajdolch@fiduciaryservices.net
http://www.fiduciaryservices.net

Franza Giffen, J.D.
(510) 215-7084
franza@giffenfs.com
http://www.giffenfs.com

Jordan Goldstein
(415) 369-9000
jgfiduciary@gmail.com

Rena Harel, R.N., P.H.N.
(415) 453-3128
renaharel@renaharelassociates.com

Scott R. Hodges, CLFP, RG
(415) 863-1128
scott@srhodges.com

Bennett Hong
(415) 760-1666
bennett@bhongprofiduciary.com

Bertha Joung, LCSW, PF
(415) 885-0222
bixbouvier@comcast.net

David Keeler
(415) 713-4811
david.keeler@yahoo.com

Andrea Leung
(415) 752-7168
andrea.leung@sbcglobal.net

David Levin
(415) 383-9777
david@mslfiduciary.com

Thomas A. Lucas, MSW, LCSW
(415) 552-2042
tom.lucas415@gmail.com

Gene Marchi, CLPF, RG, LVN
(415) 383-9777
gene@marchiandsmith.com
http://www.marchiandsmith.com/

Aishlin O’Coyle
(415) 221-2864
fiduciaryca12@gmail.com

Verna Shaheen
(415) 771-3544

Kelsey Stiles, CLPF
Lassahn Fiduciary Services
(650) 578-9030
kelsey@lassahnfiduciary.com
http://www.lassahnfiduciary.com

Dominique Tehrani, CLPF, NCG
(650) 336-4797
domtehrani@gmail.com

Herb Thomas, CLPF
(510) 749-8358
herb@herbthomas.com
http://www.herbthomas.com/

Matt Woodbury, MSW, LCSW
(415) 640-3799